Webinar: Student Information System Buyers Guide for Small to Medium-Sized Districts

With all the student information systems (SIS) available, how do you know which direction to go? One size does not fit all school districts. Find an SIS designed specifically for small to medium-sized districts that keep limited staff resources and budgets in mind. The SIS vendor should also be experienced at migrating data from previous sources and systems. The session will discuss considerations you may want to use to build a realistic roadmap to meet the needs of your small to medium-sized school district or private school.

For this 30 minute session, you can attend any day during January with the following registration links:

9 am CST / 10 am EST

3 pm CST / 4 pm EST

 

*** If you register, you will receive a link to the recording after the event.

SIS Buyers Guide for smaller districts